Don’t Call it a Comeback

11 Dec

I’ll be honest I really didn’t see much of the victory over the Jaguars last week because I was at work. I won’t see any of today’s game against the Bills and neither will you because for the second time this year the game will be blacked out. At time of writing I’m locked out of my house and really need to take a Cason (poop). I predict the Chargers beat the Bills and we are all trying to figure out tie-break scenarios tomorrow morning… I promise to write a longer post next week…

Leave a Reply

